Congratulations to the Fall 2013 Tapping Class!

  • Posted on: 15 October 2013
  • By: Ben Sullivan

This Fall, the Alpha Eta Circle of Omicron Delta Kappa had an incredible recruitment season and we are so proud of our 16 new undergraduate members and our 4 new faculty/staff members!

Chaffee Viets 
Jordan Holiday
Laura Wright
Stephanie Ray
Allison Brackin
Lauren Burtz
Becky Byler
Alexandra George
Ele Griffin
Jacline Griffin
Rosario Hanon
Samay Jhunjhunwalla
Erin Kelly
Jorge Mena
Katerine Mitchell
Yvonne Ploder
Sy Rashid
Noland Smith
Matt Waples
Lisa White