Freshman Leadership Awards - Spring 2015

  • Posted on: 17 July 2015
  • By: Ebr72

Georgia Tech's Alpha Eta Circle of ODK was honored to recognize a select number of freshmen who were identified for their outstanding service and leadership during their first year at Georgia Tech. The student and faculty membership of ODK congratulates these outstanding freshman and encourages their future service and leadership at Georgia Tech.

Congratulations to the Spring 2015 recepients of this awards:

Alice Francis
Amidat Soneka
Annie Son
Anthony Guidera
Ariana Olalde
Barry Johnson-Smith
Dillon Notz
Elizabeth Lisenby
Hayley Tsuchiyama
Jamie Curtis
Julianne Oliver
Lauren Aycock
Maddie Sibilia
Marguerite Murrell
Megen Wittling
Mo Aishihabi
Radhika Duvvuri
Richard Wang
Sofia Switzer
Thomas Lilly
William Jun