The Leadership Team (2015-2016)

  • Posted on: 17 July 2015
  • By: Ebr72

A warm welcome to ODK's new leadership for 2015-2016 with Palavi Vaidya as President, Ebrahim Yavari as Vice President, Nagela Nukuna as Secretary, Andrew Hoeft as Treasurer, and Laura Margaret Burbach as Recruitment Chair! Thank you to our 2014-2015 leadership with Trey Sides as President, Kelliann Nicole as Vice President, Noland Smith as Secretary, Matt Waples as Treasurer, and Ben Sullivan for leaving a permanent mark on the Alpha Eta Circle of ODK at Georgia Tech.